Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

  • www.WorldPuja.org
  • Friday February 8, 2013
  • 11am pacific/2 pm eastern – 6 pm pacific/9 pm eastern
  • Dr. Steven Greer and Commander Will Miller, US Navy retired

Secrecy: How and Why it is maintained

Commander Miller has worked with Dr. Greer for over two decades setting up sensitive meetings at the Pentagon and elsewhere and advising on how secret projects (USAPs – Unacknowledged Special Access Projects) are set up structurally to maintain secrecy. He will discuss the pros and cons of that system. Their conversation will be an amazing insight into how the information about UFOs and the New Energy technology is controlled. This knowledge is not speculation but from someone who has been on the inside. You don’t want to miss the first of a 2 part series to goes into depth on this issue.

Dr. Greer feels this is one of the most important interviews he has ever done! You really want to listen to this one.

Tune in at: http://www.worldpuja.org/conversations.php

We do not have the staff to answer and read comments. Therefore we have disabled that feature. We thank you for your understanding.